address

HOME CONCERTS CLASSES ART EXHIBITS CLAY STUDIO GIFT SHOP DIRECTIONS CONTACT CAMPS

calendar view

tickets

Tickets may be purchased online, in person, or you can call 507-732-7616 to reserve seats. (Purchasing online does include a small processing fee.)

FOR PARTIES OF 10 OR MORE:
We will gladly provide you with reserved seats if requested. Reservation must be made with one order.

Reservations are suggested and encouraged. All advanced tickets receive a discount. If you have a ticket reserved and the concert is a sell-out, please call us: we can RESELL your ticket!

State Theatre: doors open ONE hour prior to concert.
Crossings Stage: doors open HALF hour prior to concert.

All concerts are general admission unless otherwise noted.

Please! If you're short of cash - ask for a discount - We turn no one away!

We accept VISA, MASTERCARD, DISCOVER, AMERICAN EXPRESS, Personal checks and cash.

Did you know that there is a $2.00 sustainability fee when you purchase State Theatre concert tickets for a Crossings show? That means that for each concert you attend, you're helping the theatre grow and stay strong!

Concert Cancellation Policy

Crossings at Carnegie
320 East Ave
Zumbrota, MN 55992

info@crossingsatcarnegie.com

 

June 2019
14

Friday, June 14, 8pm
$24/28
Willy Porter

Crossings

Purchase Tickets

22

Saturday, June 22, 8pm
$20/23
Peter Mayer

Crossings

Purchase Tickets

28

Friday, June 28, 8pm
$24/28
Terry Lee Goffee "World's Premier" Johnny Cash Tribute

State Theatre

Purchase Tickets

29

Saturday, June 29, 8pm
$32/36
Wings Over America: A Collective Unconscious Tribute to Paul McCartney & Wings

State Theatre

Purchase Tickets

July 2019
13

Saturday, July 13, 8pm
$24/28
John Gorka

Crossings

Purchase Tickets

19

Friday, July 19, 7:30pm
$14/16
The Squirrel Association - Improv Comedy

Crossings

Purchase Tickets

26

Friday, July 26, 8pm
$20/23
David Huckfelt (of The Pines)

Crossings

Purchase Tickets
27

Saturday, July 27, 8pm
$24/29
Buddy & Beyond: 60th Anniversary! The History of Rock 'n Roll with Johnny Rogers

State Theatre

Purchase Tickets

August 2019
2

Friday, August 2, 8pm
$18/20
Becky Schlegel with Heath Loy

Crossings

Purchase Tickets

10

Saturday, August 10, 8pm
$20/23
The Songs of The Everly Brothers and Simon & Garfunkel with the Ultrasonic Duo

Crossings

Purchase Tickets

16

Friday, August 16, 7pm
Saturday, August 17, 2pm
FREE
Musical Theater: Into The Woods Jr

State Theatre
     
September 2019
7

Saturday, September 7, 7:30pm
$20/24
Six Mile Grove

State Theatre

Purchase Tickets