address

HOME CONCERTS CLASSES ART EXHIBITS CLAY STUDIO GIFT SHOP DIRECTIONS CONTACT CAMPS

calendar view

tickets

Tickets may be purchased online, in person, or you can call 507-732-7616 to reserve seats. (Purchasing online does include a small processing fee.)

FOR PARTIES OF 10 OR MORE:
We will gladly provide you with reserved seats if requested. Reservation must be made with one order.

Reservations are suggested and encouraged. All advanced tickets receive a discount. If you have a ticket reserved and the concert is a sell-out, please call us: we can RESELL your ticket!

State Theatre: doors open ONE hour prior to concert.
Crossings Stage: doors open HALF hour prior to concert.

All concerts are general admission unless otherwise noted.

Please! If you're short of cash - ask for a discount - We turn no one away!

We accept VISA, MASTERCARD, DISCOVER, AMERICAN EXPRESS, Personal checks and cash.

Concert Cancellation Policy

Crossings at Carnegie
320 East Ave
Zumbrota, MN 55992

info@crossingsatcarnegie.com

 

February 2018
23

Friday, February 23, 7:30pm
$26/30
Tom Chapin

State Theatre

 

March 2018

Feeling lucky? Purchase all 5 March concerts for only $116!

2

Friday, March 2, 7:30pm
$22/26
Robby Vee: Second Generation Rockabilly Hall of Famer

Crossings

 

10

Saturday, March 10, 7:30pm
$24/28
Blimp: A Tribute to the Music of Led Zeppelin

State Theatre


11

Sunday, March 11, 7:00pm
$24/28
Albert Cummings

State Theatre

 

16

Friday, March 16, 7:30pm
$28/32
“River” Pays Tribute to King, Mitchell, Simon

State Theatre

 

24

Saturday, March 24, 7:30pm
$28/32
Salute to Glen Campbell with Jeff Dayton

State Theatre

 

April 2018
6

Friday, April 6, 7:30pm
$24/28
Girls Night Out! A Tribute to Superstar Women of Country

State Theatre

 

14

Saturday, April 14, 7:30pm
$20/24
The Scottie Miller Band

State Theatre

 

20

Friday, April 20, 7:30pm
$18/20
The High 48s Bluegrass Band

Crossings

 

27

Friday, April 27, 7:30pm
$24/28
Willy Porter and Carmen Nickerson

Crossings

 

May 2018
5

Saturday, May 5, 8:00pm
$30/34
Ronn Easton & Pearl Productions present, “Oh What a Night”

State Theatre

 

11

Friday, May 11, 8:00pm
$24/28
Terry Lee Goffee: The Ultimate Tribute to Johnny Cash

State Theatre

 

12

Saturday, May 12, 8:00pm
$20/24
Martin Zellar

State Theatre

 

19

Saturday, May 19, 8:00pm
$18/22
Peter Ostroushko with Dan Chouinard

Crossings

 

July 2018
14

Saturday, July 14, 8:00pm
$20/23
Peter Mayer

Crossings

 

28

Saturday, July 28, 8:00pm
$20/23
Alice Peacock

Crossings