address

HOME CONCERTS CLASSES ART EXHIBITS CLAY STUDIO GIFT SHOP DIRECTIONS CONTACT CAMPS

calendar view

tickets

Tickets may be purchased online, in person, or you can call 507-732-7616 to reserve seats. (Purchasing online does include a small processing fee.)

FOR PARTIES OF 10 OR MORE:
We will gladly provide you with reserved seats if requested. Reservation must be made with one order.

Reservations are suggested and encouraged. All advanced tickets receive a discount. If you have a ticket reserved and the concert is a sell-out, please call us: we can RESELL your ticket!

State Theatre: doors open ONE hour prior to concert.
Crossings Stage: doors open HALF hour prior to concert.

All concerts are general admission unless otherwise noted.

Please! If you're short of cash - ask for a discount - We turn no one away!

We accept VISA, MASTERCARD, DISCOVER, AMERICAN EXPRESS, Personal checks and cash.

Did you know that there is a $2.00 sustainability fee when you purchase State Theatre concert tickets for a Crossings show? That means that for each concert you attend, you're helping the theatre grow and stay strong!

Concert Cancellation Policy

Crossings at Carnegie
320 East Ave
Zumbrota, MN 55992

info@crossingsatcarnegie.com

 

December 2018
15

Saturday, December 15, 7:30pm
$28/32
Art Kistler & the EP Boulevard Show Band

State Theatre

 

22

Saturday, December 22, 7:30pm
$20/23
Songs of Light for the Winter Solstice: Ann Reed with Joan Griffith

Crossings

 

29

Saturday, December 29, 7:30pm
$18/20
Bill and Kate Isles

Crossings

 

     
January 2019
5

Saturday, January 5, 7:30pm
$24/27
The Whitesidewalls

State Theatre

 

12

Saturday, January 12, 7:30pm
$20/24
Layne Yost: The Music of John Denver

State Theatre

 

18

Friday, January 18, 7:30pm
$20/23
Bryan Bowers

Crossings

 

19

Saturday, January 19, 7:30pm
$20/23
Simon & Garfunkel in Tribute with the Ultrasonic Duo

Crossings

 

26

Saturday, January 26, 7:30pm
$20/23
Accordion-O-Rama with Eric Ray,Dee Langley and Patrick Harrison

Crossings


27

Sunday, January 27, 2:00pm
$24/28
Buddy & Beyond: 60th Anniversary! The History of Rock n' Roll

State Theatre

 

30

Wednesday, January 30, 7pm
$18/20
Bread of Stone

State Theatre

 

     
February 2019
2

Saturday, February 2, 7:30pm
$24/27
John Gorka

Crossings

 

9

Saturday, February 9, 7:30pm
$22/26
Monroe Crossing

State Theatre

 

12

Tuesday, February 12, 7:30pm
$40/45
A.R. Gurney's Love Letters with Michael Gross and Meredith Baxter

State Theatre

 

16

Saturday, February 16, 7:30pm
$28/32
Transit Authority: Tribute to Chicago

State Theatre


23

Saturday, February 23, 7:30pm
$18/21
A Tribute to Patsy Cline with Cassie & the Bobs

State Theatre

 

     
March 2019
8

Friday, March 8, 7:30pm
$25/29
Alasdair Fraser and Natalie Haas

Crossings


23

Saturday, March 23, 7:30pm
$28/32
Martin Zellar's Tribute to Neil Diamond

State Theatre

 

29

Friday, March 29, 7:30pm
$20/23
Pop Wagner and Bob Bovee

Crossings

 

30

Saturday, March 30, 7:30pm
$22/26
Ricky Nelson Remembered with John Senn & Friends

State Theatre

     
April 2019
     
May 2019