address

HOME CONCERTS CLASSES ART EXHIBITS CLAY STUDIO GIFT SHOP DIRECTIONS CONTACT CAMPS

calendar view

tickets

Tickets may be purchased online, in person, or you can call 507-732-7616 to reserve seats. (Purchasing online does include a small processing fee.)

FOR PARTIES OF 10 OR MORE:
We will gladly provide you with reserved seats if requested. Reservation must be made with one order.

Reservations are suggested and encouraged. All advanced tickets receive a discount. If you have a ticket reserved and the concert is a sell-out, please call us: we can RESELL your ticket!

State Theatre: doors open ONE hour prior to concert.
Crossings Stage: doors open HALF hour prior to concert.

All concerts are general admission unless otherwise noted.

Please! If you're short of cash - ask for a discount - We turn no one away!

We accept VISA, MASTERCARD, DISCOVER, AMERICAN EXPRESS, Personal checks and cash.

Did you know that there is a $2.00 sustainability fee when you purchase State Theatre concert tickets for a Crossings show? That means that for each concert you attend, you're helping the theatre grow and stay strong!

Concert Cancellation Policy

Crossings at Carnegie
320 East Ave
Zumbrota, MN 55992

info@crossingsatcarnegie.com

 

February 2019
23

Saturday, February 23, 7:30pm
$18/21
A Tribute to Patsy Cline with Cassie & the Bobs

State Theatre

 

     
March 2019
1

Friday, March 1, 7:30pm
$22/26
Matt Wilson and His Orchestra

State Theatre


8

Friday, March 8, 7:30pm
$25/29
Alasdair Fraser and Natalie Haas

Crossings


15

Friday, March 15, 7:30pm
$20/24
Randy Sabien and Gary Rue

Crossings

 

16

Saturday, March 16, 7:00pm
$14/16
The Squirrel Association - Improv Comedy

Crossings

23

Saturday, March 23, 7:30pm
$28/32
Martin Zellar's Tribute to Neil Diamond

State Theatre

 

24

Sunday, March 24, 2:00pm
$24/28
Endless Summer

State Theatre

 

29

Friday, March 29, 7:30pm
$20/23
Pop Wagner and Bob Bovee

Crossings

 

30

Saturday, March 30, 7:30pm
$22/26
Ricky Nelson Remembered with John Senn & Friends

State Theatre

 

     
April 2019
5

Friday, April 5, 7:30pm
$20/24
Blimp: A Tribute to the Music of Led Zeppelin

State Theatre

 

6

Saturday, April 6, 7:30pm
$22/25
Tim & Tom: Sparks & Lieberman

Crossings

 

13

Saturday, April 13, 7:30pm
$20/23
Dan Israel

Crossings

 

27

Saturday, April 27, 7:30pm
$25/29
Daisy Dillman Sings Crosby, Stills & Nash

State Theatre

 

May 2019
4

Saturday, May 4, 7:30pm
$20/23
The High 48's Bluegrass Band

Crossings

 

     
June 2019
14

Friday, June 14, 8pm
$24/28
Willy Porter

Crossings

 

28

Friday, June 28, 8pm
$24/28
Terry Lee Goffee "World's Premier" Johnny Cash Tribute

State Theatre