address

HOME CONCERTS CLASSES ART EXHIBITS CLAY STUDIO GIFT SHOP DIRECTIONS CONTACT CAMPS

 

Class Key

family friendly
family friendly
writing
writing
with wine
add wine!
multiple sessions
multiple sessions

Registration

Reservations are taken on a first come first serve basis. Many of our classes fill up early - so don't wait too long!

We take phone reservations with a valid credit card.

Call: 507-732-7616

Cancellation and Refund Policy

Crossings at Carnegie
320 East Ave
Zumbrota, MN 55992

info@crossingsatcarnegie.com


Schedule an art party!
for kids or adults.


On Going

guitar
multiple sessions
Guitar Lessons
Wednesdays : 3 - 7:30
call to set up a time
$18/ half hour



multiple sessions

Accordion Lessons
with Kent Larson

Monday Evenings
beginning Fall 2016
Air call to set up a time
$20/half hour

August 2018
24 with wine
Wine & Acrylic Pour Painting with Tamsin Barlow

Friday, August 24
6:30-8:30pm
$28 + $12 supplies
September 2018
10 family friendly(16+)
Just Drawing with Courtney Armstrong
Mondays
September 10 - October 8
6:30-8:30pm
$128
13 with wine family friendly(14+)
Wine & Watercolor Batik with Kim Gordon
Thursday, September 13
6:30-8:30pm
$28 + $10 supplies
14 with wine
Wine & Wheel with Emily Wartsbaugh

Friday, September 14
6:30-9pm
$28 + $8 supplies and $4 firing fee/each piece
15 Coffee & Enamel Earrings with Amy Johnson
Saturday, September 15
9-11am
$45 + $10 supplies
15 family friendly(16+)
Traditional Western Sewn Bookbinding with Pam O'Hara
Sunday, September 16
11am-3pm
$50 + $18 supplies
21 with wine family friendly(15+)
Wine & Vision Board Workshop with Tricia Waltman

Friday, September 21
6:30-9:30pm
$28 + $6 supplies
28 with wine
Wine & Alcohol Ink Painting with Wendy Westlake
Friday, September 28
7-9pm
$28 + $8 supplies
29 Welded Garden Sculpture with Kelly Ludeking
Saturday &/or Sunday
September 29 - 30
9am - 3pm
$98/day + supplies $75 ($120 if registered for both days)
29 family friendly(15+)
Old World Chip Carving with Jan Jenson

Saturday & Sunday
September 29 - 30
9am - 5pm
$129 + supplies. Patterns: $12-27, Knife: $22-40
October 2018
5 with wine
Wine & Acrylic Pour Painting with Tamsin Barlow

Friday, October 5
6:30-8:30pm
$28 + $12 supplies
6 Make Your Own Drum with Wayne Manthey
Saturday, October 6
11am-4pm
$135 small drum (13-inch), $155 large drum (16-inch)
11 Lamps, Water Fountains and Clocks - Oh My! with Karen Flynn
Thursdays
October 11 - November 1
7-9:30pm
12 with wine
Wine & Wheel with Emily Wartsbaugh

Friday, October 12
6:30-9pm
$28 + $8 supplies and $4 firing fee/each piece
13 Batik Bee with Sharon Columbus
Saturday/Sunday, October 13/14
9am-4pm
$75 + $20 supplies, for 1 day ($110 + $25 supplies, for both days)
20 Plein Air Painting with Tom McGregor
Saturday, October 20
9am-5pm
$100
27 family friendly(14+)
Watercolor Batik on Fancy Paper with Kim Gordon
Saturday, October 27
11am - 3pm
$53 + $10 supplies
28 Nuno Felted Winter Scarf with Leslie Granbeck
Sunday, October 28
10am-3:30pm
$53 +$30 supplies
November 2018
2 with wine
Wine & Acrylic Pour Painting with Tamsin Barlow

Friday, November 2
6:30-8:30pm
$28 + $12 supplies
9 with wine
Wine & Wheel with Emily Wartsbaugh

Friday, November 9
6:30-9pm
$28 + $8 supplies and $4 firing fee/each piece
     
December 2018
8 with wine
Wine & Acrylic Pour Painting with Tamsin Barlow

Friday, December 8
6:30-8:30pm
$28 + $12 supplies
14 with wine
Wine & Wheel with Emily Wartsbaugh

Friday, December 14
6:30-9pm
$28 + $8 supplies and $4 firing fee/each piece