address

HOME CONCERTS CLASSES ART EXHIBITS CLAY STUDIO GIFT SHOP DIRECTIONS CONTACT FRIENDS

exhibits

concerts and events

classes

Gallery and Gift Shop
HOURS:

MTWF: 10 - 5
TH: 10 - 8
Sat: 10 - 4



Public Reception and Program:
Saturday, April 18
6:30pm

 

Call for Artists

How to Exhibit at Crossings

 


View all future concerts HERE

 
Cassie and the Bobs

Cassie & the Bobs Present: Patsy Cline
Friday, April 17, 7:30pm
$18/$20
State Theatre

Charlie Parr

Charlie Parr
Saturday, April 25, 8:00pm
$16/$18

State Theatre

John Grabko History Night:
"Lincoln's Last Day"
with John Grabko

Thur, April 30, 7pm
free will offering
Crossings
Storyhill Storyhill: Hiatus Tour
Friday, May 1, 7:30pm
$22/$25
State Theatre
Stadium Rock
Stadium Rock
featuring The Fabulous Armadillos
Saturday, May 2, 7:30pm
$34/$38
State Theatre

View all future concerts HERE

 

contact us at: info@crossingsatcarnegie.com

Camp registration now available. Click below!

yoga

Yoga 
with Heather Ritenour-Sampson

Tuesdays
April 14 - May 19
7:30 - 8:30pm
Cost: $60 for 6 sessions

Tracy Calmes

Wine & Wheel
with Tracy Calmes

Fri, Apr 17, 7 - 9:30pm
$28/+$8 supplies

Bill Schmidt

Copying Your Art Work 101 with Bill Schmidt
3 Saturdays, beginning April 18, 10 - noon
Cost: $70/+$25 supplies


Kids in the Mud

with Tracy Calmes

Sat, Apr 18, 10-noon
$18

Life Drawing Open Studio - Life Drawing Session
Sunday, Apr 19
12 noon - 3pm
$18

Beginner's Guide to Saving $$$ with Solar
Wed, Apr 22, 7-8pm
Presentation and Q&A
FREE!

Novel Energy Solutions
   

CLICK HERE for
all future classes

 
-
exhibits concerts and events classes